Skip to Main Content

You can still do a lot of good in 2022. Learn More

Meet the Team

Sally A. Baker

Sally A. Baker - Executive Director, Planned Giving
P: (734) 647-3451 | E: sallanne@umich.edu

Sarah Barjum

Sarah Barjum - Senior Associate Director of Planned Giving
P: (734) 647-6000 | E: sbarjum@umich.edu

Morgan Bell

Morgan Bell - Planned Giving Specialist
P: (734) 647-6045 | E: mobell@umich.edu

Kinsey A. Bondy

Kinsey A. Bondy - Senior Associate Director of Planned Gift Services
P: (734) 763-3753 | E: kaboged@umich.edu

Matthew Brosco

Matthew Brosco - Director of Planned Giving
P: (734) 647-6000 | E: mjbrosco@umich.edu

Carine J. Hails

Carine J. Hails - Director of Planned Giving
P: (734) 647-6014 | E: cjhails@umich.edu

Steve Kamm

Steve Kamm - Senior Executive Director, Leadership and Planned Gifts
P: (626) 298-1504 | E: skamm@umich.edu

Dana McNamara

Dana McNamara - Senior Development Assistant
P: (734) 936-5527 | E: dmnowak@umich.edu

Donna M. Parr

Donna M. Parr - Director of Planned Giving
P: (734) 647-6061 | E: dmparr@umich.edu

Abi Schaffner

Abi Schaffner – Senior Development Assistant
P: (734) 647-6000 | E: aschaffn@umich.edu

Personal Estate Planning Kit Request Form

Please provide the following information to view the materials for planning your estate.

First name is required
Last Name is required
Please include an '@' in the email address